Chris Plumbing
290 Ridgecrest Dr
WFD 76088
(817) 341-8055
50.0
[3]

Call 817-341-8055 for plumbing repair!

- Weatherford Texas -

"Like Us" on Facebook 
http://localedgedemosite.com/mobile/smm_icons/small/facebook-icon-SMALL.png

Plumbing Contractors in Weatherford, TX

Plumbing Contractors Weatherford, TX

Chris' Plumbing is a family owned & operated business offering professional plumbing contractors.  We service and sell Rinnai Tankless Water Heater, A.O. Smith Water Heaters and Aqua Pure Water Softeners.  We serve all of Parker County, Mineral Wells, and South Western Tarrant County for all of your plumbing repair, water heater repair & installation needs.

We provide a wide range of plumbing services for residents and businesses in Weatherford, TX. If you notice a leak in your home, it is important to find the source and call a plumber. Our experienced plumbing contractors are dedicated to providing complete plumbing repair to get your system running like normal.

Chris' Plumbing believes that if you own a home and your only plumbing tool is a plunger, chances are you will need the help, knowledge or advice from our experienced staff at some point.  While a plunger can be handy in several different scenarios, we have the tools and the "know how" to face any plumbing problem. Our fully trained experienced plumbers have a vast knowledge of plumbing systems. Call the experts today!

Chris' Plumbing has been serving Parker, SW Tarrant Counties, and Mineral Wells since 2007.  Family owned & operated, we offer full service repair plumbing at its finest.

"Gotta bad leak..We'll fix it!"

 

Plumbing Repair Weatherford, TX Ask about our water heater repair service!

Chris’ Plumbing specializes in slab leaks, backflow testing and gas tests. We also offer installation and service of all kinds of water heaters including tankless. Our team has experience providing water heater repair on all units. Tankless water heaters are a great investment if you hate running out of hot water. Tankless heaters do not rely on a reserve to provide hot wateer. Instead they use technology to heat water as it runs to ensure you never run out of hot water.

Our other services include: drain / sewer - install clean, shower pan, repairs / installation, leak locating & repair, installation of backflow devices as well as tub / sink / toilet / faucet install & repair.  At Chris’ Plumbing we try to strive to be the very best in what we do, there is no job too large or too small.  We also cover a broad area, up to 100 miles in each direction, to serve all your plumbing needs.  Remember when you are in need of a plumber there is only one name to remember and that’s Chris’ Plumbing. 

We are fully insured.  We offer FREE ESTIMATES. 

Our hours are from 7 am to 6 pm Monday - Saturday.  We have live answering during all business hours.  For more information visit a few of our partners.  Rinnai Water Heaters - See link in 'At a Glance' A.O. Smith Water Heaters - www.hotwater.com/.  You can also view more from A.O. Smith Water heaters at www.foreverhotwater.com.  Aqua Pure Water Softeners - www.cuno.com/.

See our coupon in the Area-Wide Phonebook.  To save on your next service call us.
Serving the Weatherford, TX area.
 

Proudly serving the Weatherford, TX area!


Products & Services

Full service plumbing repair, backflow testing, slab leaks, water heater sales & service, sewer & septic drain cleaning, water softeners, gas tests, leak locating, tub / sink / toilet/ faucet installations & repair.

Reviews

(19835643)
14314
10
Jan 31, 2014
By: shirley
Chris' Plumbing
290 Ridge Crest Dr
TX 76088

The biggest rip off ever. Needed a drain and bathtub installed, I was given a estimated bid to do the plumbing of 1500.00. I was told it was for moving the drain,installing faucets and bathtub. It took 3 hours, they left a 2 ft. hole in the floor and did not install my faucets. They stuck to the 1500. price and the owner Chris would not call me back. His secretary told me he would not call me because he would not be as nice as she was. (and she was not very nice) If you want to be ripped off, call these people.

Pros: None.

Cons: too expensive, very bad work. rude people, and dishonest.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

2014-02-03
Business Owner Response

The contractor called us and asked for an estimate to jackhammer and move the drain and install a bathtub. We came out and gave the estimate of 1500.00 and it was approved, we priced by the job not by the hour. There was a miscommunication between the contractor and owner over what work he had asked us to do. The contractor was doing all of the plumbing including install of water heater, and installing lavatory faucets. We were only asked to move the drain and install the tub because he did not have the equipment and know how to do that part of the job. Customer was unhappy with the size of the required hole in the concrete so we went back and made it smaller. The hole is required by plumbing code and should not have made a difference on an enclosed tub.When we were ready to leave customers husband approved work (no leaks, installed correctly and up to code) and he paid the bill. We did not know there was a problem until later that day when Shirley called. We are sorry she was unhappy.

(19835643)
10739
40
Mar 20, 2013
By: Shan
Chris' Plumbing
290 Ridge Crest Dr
TX 76088

Called to fix water leak at water heater. I had drained old one and completely installed new one but the compression fitting leaked. It was fully installed.

Pros: Took Apr, 30 minutes to fix the leak..

Cons: Charged me foe complete instal of water heater. $262.24. Even though a service call is $85. I had a leak, they did not install it. I do not recomend.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Are you the owner of this business? Reply
(19835643)
10542
100
Feb 26, 2013
By: Holly
Chris' Plumbing
290 Ridge Crest Dr
TX 76088

I cant say enough about Chris, he is an honest, very knowledgable plumber. He had ideas to save us money and it really helped us out at this time in our life. He is definately my plumber now and I would absolutely recommend him to everyone! Call Chris for honest and dependable work!!!

Pros: I think his prices are comparable to all the other plumbers.

Cons: No Cons!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
Are you the owner of this business? Reply
Yellow Page Ads
Preview
Preview
Preview
Click an ad below to view or print it.
Yellow Page Ads

Click to select your destination

Hours of Operation:
Monday:
8:00AM
-
5:00PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM
-
5:00PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM
-
5:00PM
Thursday:
8:00AM
-
5:00PM
Friday:
8:00AM
-
5:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM
-
1:00PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Brands Carried:

A.O. Smith Water Heaters, Rinnai Aqua Pure Water Softeners

Areas Served:
  • Adell
  • Advance
  • Agnes
  • Authon
  • Aledo
  • Annetta
  • Bennett
  • Brock
  • Buckner
  • Carter
  • Cool
  • Dicey
  • Dennis
  • Fox
  • Garner
  • Goshen
  • Hudson Oaks
  • Lajunta
  • Lemley
  • Lakeside
  • Millsap
  • Parker County
  • Perrin
  • Peaster
  • Perrinn
  • Poolville
  • Reno
  • Sanctuary
  • Springtown
  • Tin Top
  • Wright
  • Weatherford
  • Whitt
  • Willow Park
Established:

2007

Payments Accepted:

Discover Card Master Card VISA Personal Check Company Card

149178